Region 5 Workforce Development Board

Robert Francis
General Manager Administration
Mitsubishi Climate Control
Business, Johnson County
WDB Chair

Jeff Williams
Vice President Facility and Operations
Major Hospital
Business, Shelby County
WDB Vice-Chair

Jeff Pipkin
Director of Business Development
Hendricks County Economic Development Partnership
Economic Development, Hendricks County
WDB Treasurer

Brian Adams
HR Director
Hendrickson Trailer Suspension
Business, Boone County
WDB Secretary

John M. Batts
Batts, Inc.
Boone County
Business, Boone County

Lee Wenninger
Express Employment Professionals
Business, Hamilton County

Craig Carter
HR Manager
University Loft
Business, Hancock County

Bob Stout
Personnel Manager
JDH Contracting, Inc.
Business, Hendricks County

Patrick Cockrum
Sycamore Services, Inc.
Business, Hendricks County

Mike Heffner
Express Employment Professionals
Business, Johnson County

Jeremy Peters
Plant Manager
NSK Precision America, Inc.
Business, Johnson County

Rick Moore
General Manager of Racing
Hoosier Park Racing & Casino
Business, Madison County

Steve Austin
Governmental Affairs
Red Gold, Inc.
Business, Madison County

John Paugh
CEO, Carter Logistics, LLC
Business, Madison County

Becky Morris
Linel, a Division on Mestek, Inc.
Business, Morgan County

Tonda Capps
HR Manager
Business, Morgan County

John Chrzanowski
Director of Human Resources
Ryobi Die Casting (USA), Inc.
Business, Shelby County

Tim Myres
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Sheet Metal Workers Local Union No. 20

Deby Crislip

James Larden
United Steelworkers - USW

John Richwine
Madison County Commissioner
Regional Chief Elected Official

Dr. Frank Moman
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Ivy Tech Community College-Central Indiana
Education, Carl Perkins

Joan Mohr
Program Coordinator ABE
Blue River Career Programs
Education, Adult Education and Literacy
Shelby County

Jeff Byrd
Business & Community Liaison Director
Atterbury Job Corps Center, Johnson County

Dennis Wimer
Deputy Commissioner, Field Operations
Indiana Dept. of Workforce Development
Wagner Peyser, TAA, LVER, DVOP, UI

Jeff Russell
DIrector of Operation
Bureau of Rehabilitation Services

Ruth Hooker
Employment & Training Coordinator
Experience Works Inc.
Older Worker Programs
Boone County

William Savage
Board Member
Central Indiana Community Action Program
CSBG Employment and Training Programs
Madison County

Michael Frischkorn
Deputy Director of Economic Development
City of Anderson
Economic Development