Central Indiana Workforce Investment Board Staff

Lance D. Ratliff
Executive Director
lratliff@workonecentral.org

David Spears
Controller
dspears@workonecentral.org

Becky Branham
Associate Director
HR/ Youth Programs

bbranham@workonecentral.org

Patricia Griffin
Associate Director
WorkOne Operations

pgriffin@workonecentral.org

Judy Horner
Assistant Operations Director
jhorner@workonecentral.org

Donni Barnes
MIS Officer
dbarnes@workonecentral.org

Paula Lowhorn
Assistant to the Controller
plowhorn@workonecentral.org

Karen Bray
Quality Assurance Specialist
kbray@workonecentral.org