wdblogo.png
Region 5 Workforce Development Board Staff

Lance D. Ratliff

Executive Director

lratliff@workonecentral.org

Michelle Myers

Director of Quality Assurance

mmyers@workonecentral.org

Kristin Napier

Mary Beth Goldsmith

Associate Director
Youth Programming

mgoldsmith@workonecentral.org

David Spears

Cindy Gosser

Human Resources Manager/EO Officer

cgosser@workonecentral.org

Patricia Griffin

Associate Director
WorkOne Operations

pgriffin@workonecentral.org

Earl P. Jacobs

Assistant to the Controller
ejacobs@workonecentral.org